Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Torah TGIF

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Fellman to study an excerpt of the weekly Torah reading. No knowledge of Hebrew or even the Parsha is necessary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781