Sign In Forgot Password

TGIF w/ Rabbi Fellman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom

2. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom

3. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom

4. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom

5. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom

6. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMJCC Boardroom
Past Sessions
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - JCC Boardroom

Join us to study an excerpt of the weekly Torah reading. No knowledge of Hebrew or even the Parasha is necessary. Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/458330244 To call in dial: 1 (929) 205- 6099 Meeting ID: 458 330 244 When prompted for participant ID, press: #

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 1 2020 7 Nisan 5780