Sign In Forgot Password

Shelter Meals

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Shevat 5783 - All Day
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783 - All Day
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - All Day
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784