Sign In Forgot Password
We continue to monitor Covid trends and take necessary safety precautions. Please see our Covid-19 policy here.

Shelter Meals

Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - All Day
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - All Day
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - All Day
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - All Day
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - All Day
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - All Day
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - All Day
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - All Day

We are cooking at home and dropping food off on Bunny Callahan’s porch. Please let Michelle Cochran know if you can help out. She can be reached at 508-347-7333 or weefishe@charter.net.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782