Sign In Forgot Password

Rimon Torah Tots

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 10:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

A fun drop-in program for young children with Debbie Fruchtman.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784