Sign In Forgot Password

Rimon K-6 Drop-In Program

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Drop-in program for youth in grades K-6.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784