Sign In Forgot Password

Rimon Individualized Hebrew Tutorials

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Via Zoom

15 minute slots for Rimon Students

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780