Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Rimon Class Meeting via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781