Sign In Forgot Password
WELCOME TO BI'S NEW WEBSITE!
We hope you love it! Please let us know what you think. You might see some more changes over the next few days. Thank you for your patience.

Rimon Class Meeting via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

15. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

16. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

17. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

18. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

19. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

20. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

21. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

22. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

23. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 9 2021 25 Adar 5781