Sign In Forgot Password

NO Rimon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

All DayBI

2. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

All DayBI

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

All DayBI

4. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780

All DayBI

5. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

All DayBI

6. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

All DayBI

7. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780

All DayBI

8. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

All DayBI

9. Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780

All DayBI

10. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

All DayBI

11. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

All DayBI

12. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

All DayBI

13. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

All DayBI

14. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

15. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

16. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

17. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

18. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

19. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

20. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

All DayBI

21. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

All DayBI

22. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

All DayBI

23. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

All DayBI
Past Sessions
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day - BI
Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780 - All Day - BI
Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780 - All Day - BI
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - All Day - BI
Monday, September 30, 2019 1 Tishrei 5780 - All Day - BI
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780