Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg Mondays

Past Sessions
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM

For those who have not attended before, we enter at the back door, which is locked and monitored from 7:15-7:35. If you arrive after 7:35 please call Lydia's cell to be let in: 508-688-7926. Light nosh are provided. A suggested donation of $5 per person is requested.

This is casual group play and we request that you allow anyone who wants to play at your table join you unless you have arranged a group of 4.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784