Sign In Forgot Password
5783 is here, and there's something for everyone at Beth Israel! Interested in becoming a member? Click here. We hope you'll join us!

Mah Jongg Mondays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

4. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

5. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

6. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library

Join Mah Jongg maven Lydia Borenstein for a fun time playing this popular game. Beginners are welcome. Light refreshments will be offered. We ask a $5.00 donation to cover expenses.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783