Sign In Forgot Password
WELCOME TO BI'S NEW WEBSITE!
We hope you love it! Please let us know what you think. You might see some more changes over the next few days. Thank you for your patience.

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

2. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

3. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

4. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

5. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

6. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat

7. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMzoom link same as shabbat
Past Sessions
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 9 2021 25 Adar 5781