Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - zoom link same as shabbat
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 23 2021 14 Av 5781