Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

2. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

3. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

4. Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

5. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

6. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

7. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

8. Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

9. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

10. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

11. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

12. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

13. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

14. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

15. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel

16. Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 24, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779