Sign In Forgot Password
We continue to monitor Covid trends and take necessary safety precautions. Please see our Covid-19 policy here.

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monthly meeting of the Beth Israel Finance Committee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782