Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Exploring Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

5. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

6. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

7. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

8. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

9. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

10. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

11. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

12. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

13. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

14. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

15. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

16. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

17. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

18. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

19. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

20. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

An introduction to Judaism taught by Rabbi Fellman.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782