Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

4. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

5. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

6. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

7. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA

8. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBA
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Palley Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781