Sign In Forgot Password
We continue to monitor Covid trends and take necessary safety precautions. Please see our Covid-19 policy here.

Beth Israel Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 4 2022 5 Tammuz 5782