Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

The Thursday Schmooze

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join us on Thursdays at 1:00 via Zoom to hang out for an hour and catch up on one another's activities, families, and lives. Some of us might be eating lunch. Some might be doing crafts. All of us need some together time!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782