Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Shabbat Service: In the Sanctuary and On Zoom

Past Sessions
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Our Shabbat morning, two-hour, in-person and  Zoom services at 10:00 a.m. include readings and familiar prayers, weekly Torah portion, D’var or discussions, song and fellowship, ending with snacks to take home. Links are available to members via the member's website portal or weekly emails. In-person attendance requires vaccination and masking; if you are not a member and would like to attend, please contact the BI Office, 508-756-6204, to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782