Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Our Shabbat morning,  in-person and  Zoom services at 9:30 a.m. include readings and familiar prayers, weekly Torah portion, D’var or discussions, song and fellowship, followed by kiddush lunch. Links are available to members via the member's website portal or weekly emails. In-person attendance requires vaccination; if you are not a member and would like to attend, please contact the BI Office, 508-756-6204, to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 14 2024 8 Sivan 5784