Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat w/ Rowan

Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

check emails for Zoom information

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781