Sign In Forgot Password
WELCOME TO BI'S NEW WEBSITE!
We hope you love it! Please let us know what you think. You might see some more changes over the next few days. Thank you for your patience.

Tot Shabbat Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

A musical welcome to Shabbat with Rowan Mason via Zoom. Aimed at families with children 7 and under. Everyone is welcome. Uses the same Zoom link as Shabbat services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 9 2021 25 Adar 5781