Sign In Forgot Password

Story and Crafts Corner with Rowan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

All DayVia Youtube

2. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

All DayVia Youtube

3. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

All DayVia YoutubeVia Youtube

4. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - All Day - Via Youtube
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - All Day - Via Youtube
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - All Day - Via Youtube
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - All Day - Via Youtube
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - All Day - Via Youtube

- Tuesday is Storytime and Crafts video with Rowan, co-sponsored by PJ Library of Central Massachusetts. Rowan Mason, Rimon’s Early Childhood Educator, reads a PJ Library book and demonstrates a craft themed to the book. New videos will be released every Tuesday throughout the summer and you can watch them whenever you want. Then follow up by trying the craft yourself. The books are generally aimed at children 7 and under.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780