Sign In Forgot Password

Shelter Meal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

2. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

3. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

6. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

7. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

8. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

9. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen

10. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBI Kitchen
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779