Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Shabbat Service via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781