Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

Rimon Classes - 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

25. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

26. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

28. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

29. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

30. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

31. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

33. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

34. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

36. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

37. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

39. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

40. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

42. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

43. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

45. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

46. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

47. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

48. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

49. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

50. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

51. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

52. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

53. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

54. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

55. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

56. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

57. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

58. Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

59. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

60. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

61. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Class on Shabbat from 9:30 -12:00 for all Rimon students Class on Wednesday 4:15-6:15 for 2d through 8th grade Class on Monday 4:15-6:00 for 5th through 8th grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782