Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Past Sessions
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, August 5, 2019 4 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, July 8, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, July 1, 2019 28 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, June 24, 2019 21 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779