Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush Sponsored by the Chai Kiddush Club

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780