Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

2. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

5. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

6. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library

7. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBI Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 18 2019 19 Tishrei 5780