Sign In Forgot Password

CANCELLED Finance Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - BI Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780