Sign In Forgot Password
Get the most out of the BI website with a member account. Contact the BI office to set up yours today!

The Thursday Schmooze

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Let's gather to socialize and if you want to keep busy, please feel free to bring a craft or any other handiwork. Looking forward to seeing you!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782